Contact us – Conecar. Nutrición Animal

Contact us

To contact us, complete the following form,
or write to us: info@conecar.com

CONECAR NUTRICIÓN

HEADQUARTERS:
National Route Nº 9 Km 349
Carcarañá • Santa Fe • ARG.
+54 (341) 494 0559 / 1805 • 0800 888 2663

AUSONIA PLANT:
Provincial Route Nº 4 Km 30
Ausonia • Córdoba • ARG.
+54 (0353) 488 8300

VILLA MARÍA DISTRIBUTION CENTER:
Av. Perón & Caudillos Federales
Villa María • Córdoba • ARG.
+54 (0353) 4612255 - villamaria@conecar.com

STAFF

CEO / President
Roberto Guercetti - roberto@conecar.com

General Manager
Lic. Sergio Battisti - sergio.battisti@conecar.com

Comercial Manager
Esp. MV Matias Medina - matias.medina@conecar.com

Purchasing Manager
Juan Cruz Olsina - juancruz.olsina@conecar.com

Administration and Finance Manager
MBA Damián Zilli - damian.zilli@conecar.com

Director Technical Department
Ing. Agr. Rodolfo Gonsolín - rodolfo.gonsolin@conecar.com

Plant Technical Manager Carcarañá
Ing. Agr. Florencia Varas - florencia.varas@conecar.com

Plant Technical Manager Ausonia
Ing. Agr. Diego Bertea - diego.bertea@conecar.com

Sales
Lic. Germán Palandri - german.palandri@conecar.com

Foreign Trade & International Relations
Marisol Almará - marisol.almara@conecar.com

Logistics
Guillermo Perez - guillermo.perez@conecar.com

Current Accounts and Credits
Raúl Baccalá - raul.baccala@conecar.com

Maintenance and Investments
Luciano Santa cruz - luciano.santacruz@conecar.com

Payments
Maricel Palmieri - maricel.palmieri@conecar.com